To ensure navigability and
optimal viewing experience:
the display in this mode has been disabled.
Rotate your device to view the website AutoItalia
logo Concessionaria Auto Italia
Auto Italia Smart Auto Italia Mercedes-benz Auto Italia Land Rover Auto Italia Jaguar
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. Cookies Policy Chiudi
CONTATTI


AREA MERCEDES-BENZ/SMART

Lun Ven 08.30/12.30 / 15.00-19.00 / Sab 09.00-12.30

(+39) 342 8567708 (+39) 0586 412111

AREA JAGUAR/LAND ROVER

Lun Ven 08.30/12.30 / 15.00-19.00 / Sab 09.00-12.30

(+39) 349 3197067 (+39) 0586 412110

AREA OCCASIONI AUTO USATE

Lun Ven 08.30/12.30 / 15.00-19.00 / Sab 09.00-12.30

(+39) 342 8568127 (+39) 0586 412101


HOW TO REACH US
By Car
By Train
By Plane
By Car

Where are you now?
Send indications by email
By Train

To reach Auto Italia by train, just set up as a LIVORNO CENTRAL destination station.
Click the button below to see the train timetable.

Trenitalia website
immagine stazione di Livorno - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
By Plane

Consult the International Airport of Pisa to plan your trip to reach Concessionaria Auto Italia srl.
Click the button below.

Pisa Airport
Immagine Aeroporto di Pisa - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno



IL NOSTRO STAFF

TEAM DIREZIONALE
Owner
Titolare Renzo Trassinelli - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Renzo Trassinelli
Phone: 348 6006969
Email: r.trassinelli@autoitalia.it
Sales and CSI Manager
Responsabile Vnedite CSI Roberta Delfino - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Roberta Delfino
Phone: 342 7976789
Email: r.delfino@autoitalia.it
Marketing Manager
Responsabile Marketing Massimo Gabellieri - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Massimo Gabellieri
Phone: 348 5107829
Email: marketing@autoitalia.it
Administration Manager
Responsabile Amministrativo Stefania Delfino - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Stefania Delfino
Phone: 0586 412155
Email: s.delfino@autoitalia.it

TEAM MERCEDES-BENZ, SMART
Sales Mercedes Benz
Sales Mercedes Benz Lorenzo Cacianti - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Lorenzo Cacianti
Phone: 349 3197067
Email: l.cacianti@autoitalia.it
Sales Mercedes Benz
Sales Mercedes-Benz Samuele Cianelli - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Samuele Cianelli
Phone: 342 7976589
Email: s.cianelli@autoitalia.it
Sales Smart
Sales Smart Danele Scalmato - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Daniele Scalmato
Phone: 342 8567708
Email: d.scalmato@autoitalia.it
Welcome Desk
Accoglienza Elena Danzini - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Elena Danzini
Phone: 0586 412111
Email: e.danzini@autoitalia.it


TEAM JAGUAR, LAND ROVER
Brand Manager Jaguar
Brand manager Jaguar Luca d'Echabur - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Luca d'Echabur
Phone: 342 7978549
Email: l.dechabur@autoitalia.it
Sales Jaguar Land Rover
Sales Jaguar, Land Rover Diego Piattelli - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Diego Piattelli
Phone: 342 7976773
Email: d.piattelli@autoitalia.it
Concierge
Concierge Beatrice Bellucci - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Beatrice Bellucci
Phone: 0586 412110
Email: b.bellucci@autoitalia.it
Product Expert
TProduct Expert Vincenzo Magliozzi - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Vincenzo Magliozzi
Phone: 345 6917882
Email: v.magliozzi@autoitalia.it



TEAM USATO
Sales Clerk
Addetto alle vendite Giacomo Carli - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Giacomo Carli
Phone: 335 6217331
Email: g.carli@autoitalia.it
Sales Clerk
Addetto alle vendite Luca Ganni - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Luca Ganni
Phone: 349 3287358
Email: l.ganni@autoitalia.it
Sales Clerk
Addetto alle vendite Ivo Ganni - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Ivo Ganni
Phone: 348 5433490
Email: i.ganni@autoitalia.it


TEAM BACK OFFICE
Financial Officer
Addetto pratiche finanziarie Fernando Merluzzi - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Fernando Merluzzi
Phone: 0586 412123
Email: f.merluzzi@autoitalia.it
Back Office New Car
Back Office Nuovo Alessio Falchi - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Alessio Falchi
Phone: 0586 412142
Email: a.falchi@autoitalia.it
Back Office New Car
Back Office Nuovo Teresa Sperandeo - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Teresa Sperandeo
Phone: 0586 412178
Email: t.sperandeo@autoitalia.it
Back Office Used Cars
Back Office Usato Debora Crotti - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Debora Crotti
Phone: 0586 412158
Email: d.crotti@autoitalia.it
Back Office Used Cars
Back Office Usato Stefania Tumminia - Concessionaria AutoItalia Livorno
Stefania Tumminia
Phone: 0586 412122
Email: s.tumminia@autoitalia.it

Auto Italia Concessionaria Mercedes-benz, Land Rover, Jaguar, Smart-Livorno
Auto Italia Concessionaria Mercedes-benz, Land Rover, Jaguar, Smart-Livorno QUOTE/TEST DRIVE
Fill in the form below to request a TEST DRIVE or indicate the Brand and Model of the New Vehicle that you are looking for and our professional team will dedicate itself to finding your desired vehicle!

Name*
Surname*
Phone*
Email*
Brand*
Model*
Notes*
Auto Italia Concessionaria Mercedes-benz, Land Rover, Jaguar, Smart-Livorno
Auto Italia Concessionaria Mercedes-benz, Land Rover, Jaguar, Smart-Livorno Booking Appointments
The Auto Italia sales support service offered to all its customers is of the highest level thanks its staff of over 60 people, rigorously trained and certified by the manufacturers through constant up-to-date training; moreover, it is extremely important to us to use materials and components, whether in use or as spare parts, that are completely official, for both the guarantee, and, above all, customer safety depend on this.

Name*
Surname*
Phone*
Email*
Support Field*
Notes*